World Cup Fixtures

The full 2018 World Cup fixture list can be seen below. The first World Cup fixture kicks off on the 14th of June and ends with the World Cup Final on the 15th of July.

World Cup Fixture list

All of the participating World Cup teams were split into eight World Cup Groups with matches being played across twelve stadiums dotted throughout Russia.

All the World Cup fixtures listed below contain links to the betting odds for each match. Simply click the 'Match Odds' link to see which sportsbooks offering the best odds.

Whilst every attempt was made to ensure the accuracy of the World Cup fixtures at the time of publication, we cannot be held responsible for any last minute alterations.

NB: FIFA may alter some World Cup fixtures for television or other scheduling reasons.

Thursday 14TH June

minus
Russia v GATeam2
Match Odds

Friday 15th June

minus
GATeam3 v GATeam4
Match Odds
GBTeam4 v GBTeam3
Match Odds
GBTeam1 v GBTeam2
Match Odds

Saturday 16th June

minus
GCTeam1 v GCTeam2
Match Odds
GDTeam1 v GDTeam2
Match Odds
GCTeam3 v GCTeam4
Match Odds
GDTeam3 v GDTeam4
Match Odds

Sunday 17th June

minus
GETeam3 v GETeam4
Match Odds
GFTeam1 v GFTeam2
Match Odds
GETeam3 v GETeam4
Match Odds

Monday 18th June

minus
GFTeam3 v GFTeam4
Match Odds
GGTeam1 v GGTeam2
Match Odds
GGTeam3 v GGTeam4
Match Odds

Tuesday 19th June

minus
GHTeam1 v GHTeam2
Match Odds
GHTeam3 v GHTeam4
Match Odds
Russia v GATeam3
Match Odds

Wednesday 20th June

minus
GBTeam1 v GBTeam3
Match Odds
GATeam4 v GATeam2
Match Odds
GBTeam4 v GBTeam2
Match Odds

Thursday 21st June

minus
GCTeam1 v GCTeam3
Match Odds
GCTeam4 v GCTeam2
Match Odds
GDTeam1 v GDTeam3
Match Odds

Friday 22nd June

minus
GETeam1 v GETeam3
Match Odds
GDTeam4 v GDTeam2
Match Odds
GETeam4 v GETeam2
Match Odds

Saturday 23rd June

minus
GGTeam1 v GGTeam3
Match Odds
GFTeam1 v GFTeam3
Match Odds
GFTeam4 v GFTeam2
Match Odds

Sunday 24th June

minus
GGTeam4 v GGTeam2
Match Odds
GHTeam4 v GHTeam2
Match Odds
GHTeam1 v GHTeam3
Match Odds

Monday 25th June

minus
GATeam2 v GATeam3
Match Odds
GATeam4 v Russia
Match Odds
GBTeam2 v GBTeam3
Match Odds
GBTeam4 v GBTeam1
Match Odds

Tuesday 26th June

minus
GCTeam4 v GCTeam1
Match Odds
GCTeam2 v GCTeam3
Match Odds
GDTeam4 v GDTeam1
Match Odds
GDTeam2 v GDTeam3
Match Odds

Wednesday 27th June

minus
GFTeam4 v GFTeam1
Match Odds
GFTeam2 v GFTeam3
Match Odds
GETeam4 v GETeam1
Match Odds
GETeam2 v GETeam3
Match Odds

Thursday 28th June

minus
GHTeam4 v GHTeam1
Match Odds
GHTeam2 v GHTeam3
Match Odds
GGTeam4 v G$Team1
Match Odds
GGTeam2 v GGTeam3
Match Odds

Saturday 30th June

minus
WinnerC v SecondD
Match Odds
WinnerA v SecondB
Match Odds

Sunday 1st July

minus
WinnerB v SecondA
Match Odds
WinnerD v Second2
Match Odds

Monday 2nd July

minus
Winner2 v SecondF
Match Odds
WinnerG v SecondH
Match Odds

Tuesday 3rd July

minus
WinnerF v SecondE
Match Odds
WinnerH v SecondG
Match Odds

Friday 6th July - Quarter-Finals

minus
WinnerMatch49 v WinnerMatch50
Match Odds
WinnerMatch53 v WinnerMatch54
Match Odds

Saturday 7th July - Quarter-Finals

minus
WinnerMatch55 v WinnerMatch56
Match Odds
WinnerMatch51 v WinnerMatch52
Match Odds

Tuesday 10th July - Semi-Finals

minus
WinnerMatch57 v WinnerMatch58
Match Odds

Wednesday 11th July - Semi-Finals

minus
WinnerMatch59 v WinnerMatch60
Match Odds

Saturday 14th July - Third Place

minus
LoserMatch61 v LoserMatch62
Match Odds

Sunday 15th July - Final

minus
WinnerMatch61 v WinnerMatch62
Match Odds